Kimchi's point of view

Kimchi turned 22

Category: Seoul 2010

 

 

Last week it was my birthday and it was celebrates twice.

First on my real b-day my lovely girls (Inga,Katta,Jenni,Jennifer and Sofia) surprised me at home, They attacked  me with 22 balloons and gave me a Kimchi cake and card haha..They really let me believe that my real cake was Kimchi, but as Jenni entered  the room, the real cake came and everybody sang for me. Was soo sweet and ment a lot to me so started crying ( happy tears) haha. And after I had to figure out what the 22 balloons said, took me ages, was a bit slow and only had party in  my head, but it said Happy Birthday Kimberly :P....

Well later we celebrated with a nice dinner inside the warm Italian restaurant here in Hoegi, it was really nice as it was snowing so much outside and was nice Christmas decorations inside.

 

On Friday; Viola's and my B-day party was at the Black Milk Bar in Hoegi. Was a great party with a lot of friends and good music, The place was perfect for me and I was super happy that day. I even got some nice presents as the nail polish set, a super cute teddy bear cake, a special made bucket and Korean B-day shots...Well after some hours in the Bar we finally left for Hongdae and partied at our second home Papa Gorilla...haha and the rest is history :P...


Comments


Comment here: