Kimchi's point of view

Korean Spa

Category: Seoul 2010

Yesterday me, Inga, Jenni,Jennifer  and Sofia went to a Korean Spa, The Yongsan Dragon Hill Spa, that is one of the most famous Spa's here. And now that I've been there I really can understand why. It one of the most fantastic placesas I've been to, so cool that there is a 24h Spa, with saunas, pools, treatmants, cinema, internet café, game room, gym etc... The stay there was really needed and we all enjoyed it there and for once just took ourtime there..I really recomend this place for everybody, and If I had money to start a business in Sweden it would be this kind of Korean Spa!

The entrance

My cool electronic device that registered everything I did at the Spa
The elevator floor
Anyone who want a cutlet bigger than your head?
Playing killing games is fun
Being a pirate and killing skeletons is also fun
Having a dance contest can be hard but very fun :P .
Speed Hockey is a classic
The Dragon Hill Spa
Oh we all love massages
The Oven, a really special thing to try
Sofia in the oven
Inga in the oven
Kimchi trying to survive in the oven
Pyramid sauna
We also met the snowman in the cold sauna
Some dead girlies
There was a lot of healthy food, like my tea and yoghurt ice cream
Wanted to take a face treatment but didn't really understand what kind of treatments they were, can you explain horny substance removal and face reduction channel?
Jennifer, BEAT it, BEAT it, BEAT it :P
The salt room /sauna
The girls in the salt room
The first place we slept Korean style on the heated floor.

Comments


Comment here: