Kimchi's point of view

Even angels have their wicked schemes..

Category: Seoul 2010

Finally the fallow up for Eminem's and Rihanna’s song Love the way you lie is here. But this time it is from Rihannas point of view, singing about her experience. For me the lyrics in this song is powerful and for people that have been in this situation it's really dead on. Otherwise instrumentally I like the first song better. But this version isn’t final yet, will hear the final on Rihanna’s album LOUD on the 16th of November.

Enjoy
On the first page of our story, the future seems so bright.
And this thing turned out so evil, I don’t know why I’m still surprised.
Even angels have their wicked schemes and you take death to new extremes.
But you’ll always be my hero, even though you lost your mind.


Comments


Comment here: