Kimchi's point of view

G20 Summit in Seoul

Category: Seoul 2010

 

The G20 was this month in Seoul and I took the chance to go to Coex, where the Summit took place. Of course we couldn’t go in, but was so cool to be outside it and to see how much security there was. That's when you really understood how big it was. And today at my cultivating Leadership class we had a guest speaker that was from the G20 committee, and this was the most interesting class for me. Was so amazed and my interest of international relation was awaken, so now I finally know what I'm going to write my thesis about when I come back to Sweden, about the G20 in Seoul! And I'm so glad that I've got an inside person I can  interview and get a lot of material from !! :D

Me & Jennifer with Korean Police
G20 Posters
Importent people on the way..
Me infront of lined up police
Police walking down the street
Me outside the G20 Summit
Min-ji , Me and SJ outside G20

Comments


Comment here: