Kimchi's point of view

What a beautiful day

Category: Seoul 2010

KHU Campus


Is been a really cold day in Seoul, the wind was killing us, but just happy that it's not snowing even though me and Katta got to see some snow yesterday, but just for some minutes. The bad news is that its going to be snowing next week. Jippi,  me who likes snow ( ehm not). But today i've been really happy and despite the cold its been a really nice and sunny day.

 

What i've been up to today? Well had 2 classes today, one that I really liked and one were I just colored my calendar. After this I had a lot of calls to my bank and insurance company. But then had a nice night with dinner and coffee break with friends and is even planning to go to Japan in 2 weeks! :D

 

KHU Campus


KHU Campus


KHU Campus

Comments


Comment here: