Kimchi's point of view

K-pop

Category: Seoul 2010




After only 2 weeks in Korea I have started to become a fan of K-pop music. First I found it to be quit strange as it reminds me of 90's pop groups, only cuter and bigger as a group can be up to 12 members. But after listening to a lot of the songs, I got hooked. Especially to the styles and dances the artist has. When you are out at the clubs in Seoul and the K-pop is on it's quit amusing as all Koreans has a special dance to every song that everybody knows. So it becomes a big movement with happy, jumping Koreans. I think it amazing so I've tried to learn some moves. =)

Oh well now I'm going to continue listening to some K-pop music and study till the rest of the students has ended their classes. ( My classes has already ended, was in school from 9-12.45)...

Enjoy the song and Have a good day!



Supreme Team- Dang Dang Dang

Comments


Comment here: