Kimchi's point of view

On my mind..

Category: Seoul 2010




The couple of last days I’ve done a lot of thinking and have got a lot of inspiration and motivation.
I’ve gone through where I’ve been and seen the path that I’m now own. I’ve once again proven for myself that there always is a way and I never give up.

See I never thought that I could walk through fire.
I never thought that I could take the burn.
I never had the strength to take it higher,
Until I reached the point of no return.

I never thought I could feel this power.
I never thought that I could feel this free.
I’m strong enough to climb the highest tower.

And there’s just no turning back,
Gonna give everything I have, I will fight till forever!
Whenever you knock me down,
I will not stay on the ground.
Cause this is my destiny.




                                                                                                                   with love /♥κ

Comments


Comment here: