Kimchi's point of view

New beginnings

Category: Daily Life

So today is the big day. The day me and Erika become roomies!

It's just around lunch and me and her have already done so much. We met up our landlord, got the keys to the apartment, it was kind of strange seeing it so empty and realizing that in a couple of hours me and Erika would be living there. Think it will be great even though we will struggle with out economy in the beginning. But will make it !!..So anyways the girls that has lived there were so sweet and left a lot of food and even put up a Christmas light.

Well after being in the apartment, we went to the bank, I had to fix my insurance and after that we went to Tele2 to get info about how I get a new phone (miss my baby so much </3 ). After that I came home, had got my new sim card so got my old number back and as soon as I activated it Phone Family called and told me that I got the job..wiiihooo So so far the day as been great except that i got a fine from SL, got some bad luck this month but Ive got the feeling that, that will change!

Kimchi is now open for new things

Comments


Comment here: