Kimchi's point of view

LA LA LA LA...

Category:

 

My goal for this week


The drive down went good, and I was welcomed with a full house aka a lot of kids and animals and craziness...haha but that is home. Haven done much since I came, had a dinner, packed up my last box from Korea ( YEEEY more SOJU and BBQ sauce, and cloths ^^) and have also repacked my bags. So now I’m just sitting and trying to get through the stupid outcome mapping project. There is so much to read and understands, so yeah it sucks and its going to be an all nighter. So all I hear is LA LA LA I want to get done with this stupid semester :P..

Just love this song, cuz haven’t we all been there haha remember when I said all these words to a person that just didn’t get it so finally found a song that could spell it out and  actually sent this song. And yes I'm a very independent girl that really need MY space, guess everybody just can’t handle that and that is fine as we all are different ;)

Comments


Comment here: