Kimchi's point of view

Bye bye baby

Category: Seoul 2010

Oh gosh I've only got 1½ hour left in Heogi, then Im of to the airport bus with Audrey, Philipp, Johannes and Michael. After that it's time for my first flight at 9:30 to Beijing, and from Beijing to Stockholm where I land at 16:30 (swedish time). But the traveling is not done then, cuz have to take the train from Stockholm to Malmö and I arrive there 22:40..wiihoo..talk about a lot of traveling. But then I'll finally meet my lovely family ! Well they'll get a very dead Kimchi but hopfully in one piece haha...
Oh well Im really going to miss Korea and all great friends I've made here, but I'll be soon back and I'll see most of all crazy people again. But it is really strange how time just flyes by and Im sad to leave but everything has it's end and I'll take all memories with me from my running in my running shoes, my lovely girls, Paul and Marcs stripteases, Brown Coffee,  My favorite Papa G, all sleeping koreans, all food and so on :D..
So so long Korea, and Hi Sweden, Im coming home

Comments


Comment here: