Kimchi's point of view

Slowly getting back to reality

Category:

 

 

I've now been back in Jönköpng for about 24h and already done so much.

Yesterday night,  I went to 59:an and met up with some old friends. Was really nice, got to finally play Tekken 6 with Popeye, got to see there awesome Tv screen again and catch up with all of them. Had a nice chat with Christian and his girlfriend about their year abroad and also with the guy who is going to study at KHU this semester. And today I've settled down in the apartment, packet up some more stuff, and as we say in Swedish Storhandlat aka bought enough food for a month. So in other words have been in the kitchen for a couple of hours, packing up, re packing, organizing the kitchen and cooking. Had a hard time figuring out what to make as there were to many options, but did Chili Con Carne, that was really good as I haven’t eaten that since I left to go to Korea. I also visited my school and met a lot of old friends, also went to The IA and helped Elin out, and now it's decided that I’m the new Integration Coordinator  :D, haha hope I'll do a good job. But now I have to get ready, because we are having a Welcome Party for all new International Students! Going to be fun fun fun!


Comments


Comment here: