Kimchi's point of view

Congratz..

Category:

This weekend has been full of joy. I went back home to my family in Skåne, and always nice to see the people you love the most even though they are totally crazy :P. My dear family have been busy with the big move to the huge house (has been a factory before so you can imagine that its big), it was the first time I was in it, and I really like it. It really is perfect for my big family. But it was funny to meet my siblings and see how big they have become, those crazy teenagers with boyfriends/girlfriends, hangovers etc :P...The funniest thing with this trip has been that my dear mom is really trying to get me to move back home, and you never know, maybe I will do that for a couple of months as its a great idéa if my plans in Stockholm doesn't work out. Then I would have the time and money to travel alot and visit my dear friends all over the world :D..
Well anyways, to explain the headline. I just wanted to say congratz to my old friend Veronica who turned 22 yday. Was super fun to see her again after 3 years, haha had a blast and hope the pics wont come up from that party :D...
And if you remember for about a week ago I wrote about one of my best guy friends and that he finally admitted that he was in love. Well it paid of, his sweet heart came all the way from Korea to visit him and now they are officially together. So now I can finally tell you who I the persons are :P...Hihi congratz Philly & Veronica, you look super cute together and wish you the best. <3

Comments


Comment here: