Kimchi's point of view

The weekend

Category:

This weekend has passed away really fast, but I guess time flies away when you are having fun. On friday after work I went to the gym and then to Ellen's pre-party where I got to meet Christofer who just came back from Korea. Was really nice catching up with him and exchanging memories and all. That night ended at Twin and we had a lot of fun dancing like crazy people :P..On saturday it was shitty weather again so me and my roomie decided to stay in and have a movie night. We ordered pizza and watched some chinese movies. But of course around 9:30 we suddenly changed our minds as the weather now was nice. So we headed out for another night out at Twin, that also was great. And today I finally got to hang out with an old friend Martin. So we did a lot of shopping, fika and ended the day by going to the cinema. That made my day as I got to see the new  TRANSFORMERS in 3D. It was really good and Im going to see it more times :D...

Comments


Comment here: