Kimchi's point of view

Everything comes to an end..

Category:

This day has been quit rocky. It's been mixed with really good and bad moments. I finally got the news that my dear school are finally handling my grades from KHU (just 4months late), also found out that my missed courses will work out, will  be done in August (this means that im going to do 2 courses at the same time as I work full time, yeey), then in the middle of this I got some bad news that my friend got abused by her boyfriend yday. That's really one thing I can't stand when men hits women, especially so that the police and ambulance gets involved. This person that did this, is really going to get in trouble and he can forget that we are close friends anymore!
Anyways to the better parts of the day. Had my very last meeting with my beloved BC. Was a nice meeting at Studion with some beers and thank you speeches and cosy talks.  Even though it hurts to say goodbye to BC  it was a nice way to remember my blue family..but don't you say that when you close one door another one opens? haha so just when I was about to live the place, I ran into Frida, a dear old friend I haven't seen for a year! Talk about happiness, we went crazy seeing one another  and hugged like crazy haha. So going to be fun to catch up with her.

Comments


Comment here: