Kimchi's point of view

Got the day of..

Category:

(got nice fixed teeth)

This day started of with a super tired Kimchi who wasn't that happy to go to the dentist. But well there it went fine and the dentist was the nicest ever. Just sucks that I have like 4 more appointments this summer, my wallet is so happy over that (NOT)..oh well after I was  done with the appointment I had several missed calls from work, so kind of got into panic mode and was wondering what was up. But they just called to say that I got the day of as the system was down at work and I therefore would be able to work...Haha that was really good news. So now I've gone around town, enjoyed the sun with one of my favorite Ice creams Magnum Ghana and now its time to study...
Have a sunny day <3

Comments


Comment here: