Kimchi's point of view

I dont discriminate, I love them all

Category: Musik

Mindless Behavior's new song Mrs Right ft Diggy is freaking awesome. Have had it in my head all week and Diggy DAMN his voice is too S****. As we say in Sweden, LAMMKÖTT... If he only was 18 I would travel all across just to wife him :P...Can't help it but he is damn HOT, got swagger, is an amazing artis, has got style and as I said that voice is damn,gives me chills :D...
Anyways back so the super group, the boys are going to go far, are talanted and cuties. Haha but the lead singer reminds me of Sisqo and I do know that this boy is going to be a heartbreaker, just saying :p. Anyways enjoy the song and video, got some cool peps in it!

Light skinned deep, dark, dark skinned deep
Long hair, don’t care as long as your hearts in it

Comments


Comment here: