Kimchi's point of view

Love Dance

Category:

Some classic shows, that I A L W A Y S watch, are 2 dance shows. Americas Best Dance Crew (ABDC) and so you think you can dance.  ABDC just ended this weekend, and it was an awesome season of the superstars, really good theme and the crew were awesome, but the Jabbawockeez are still the Best of the Best.
Jabbawockeez preforming at ABCD season 6
Well Im still glad that the right crew won season 6, and its I AM ME, really great crew. The Iconic boys were good
too but not the best, think they got so far because they were os cute and kids, cuz there was better crews that got sent home...anyways super fun show that I usually see with my baby sister.
I am me Rihanna performance
The next show so you think you can dance is a old one, and its just started last week. The best part of this show is the auditions. I get to laugh so much. But this seasons there wasn't that crazy ppl but some really awesome dancers so its going to be fun to fallow.

Comments

  • lisamari säger:

    Lo mejor del baile aki lo pueds encontrar.... i am me... jabbawokeez are THE BEST!!!

    2011-08-11 | 20:01:52
    Bloggadress: http://lisamarisv-lisa.blogspot.com
  • abeer säger:

    I love you so much iam me I hope that you can come to

    Saudi Arabia <3

    2012-01-21 | 10:02:00

Comment here: