Kimchi's point of view

All work work

Category:

 

As earlier mentioned, today was my first official day at my new job. Started 8, and those who know me, knows that waking up that early in the morning to be productive and alive is suuuper duuuper hard for me. Yeah, I’m far from being a morning person. Despite this, I came in time to work with a big cup of hot The, Yummi just the way I like to start my mornings.....The first hours at work was so confusing as the system I was suppose to work in was super new for my bosses so they were kind of learning it together with me. This meant that I mostly worked independently and made up how the system was. But the day passed by quit fast and I got done with 3companies contact lists, that’s about 250 employees information. Got a couple more to do, but my bosses think I work to fast so looks like I’m also going to take over another system that wasn’t in the previous plans. So so far so good and now time for some African dinner and rest.

Here is a song that keept me pumped up all day

Ike Nice - Around the world

Comments


Comment here: