Kimchi's point of view

Long time no see

Category:

Yes, I know it was a long time ago I blogged. Unfortunately I didn’t have internet and then also been super busy.

So what has been up since last time?

 

Week 1:

Well had my sis here for a couple of days and that was great, we went shopping, she met some of my crazy friends and maybe got frightened about starting university as we all hated our course at that moment haha. Well she also got to see what I usually do, and with this is going to meetings and so on, and oh yeah we also went to the cinema and saw The tourist, wasn’t that great of a movie but still gotta love Johnny Depp and Angelina!..Further on when my sis left,  I got a really bad cold and also had to deal with an exam before my Inga came to visit. They both worked out even though it meant that I missed alot of planed event that the Rnb night at Aka but when little miss Inga came everything was good again.

 

Her first night here she got to see how Swedish student live and party, she was kind of surprised on how our dorms are and that we don’t have any rules, Well you see in Sweden as a student over 18 years you are an adult and also get treated that way compared to other places :P....Oh well back to her first night, all I can say is that we had a really fun and crazy night. The second day I had my welcome back party/Pre party that was really nice and was the beginning of the end thanks to The Latvian Balsam thingy (and maybe some other stuff) , this night we were suppose to go to Klubb Enkelt ( Club Easy) but was to much people so went to Centrum where they have awesome dance music, so of course me and Inga were the only girls in the gang haha. But it was a blast and that night there was so many crazy people there, don’t think I'll ever forget the guy who though he was an African queen or something ( btw was an Arabic guy), but me and Kujtim couldn’t get our eyes of him as he made us laugh soo much!........So, when the club closed ( at 2, one of the things Inga didn’t like with Jkpg nightlife is that the clubs close at this time), therefore we decided to have a private after party at my place, that I think we both can say was crazy as it held on til 7 in the morning. So on Sunday we were far from alive and I had the worst hangover in my life. But the mission got completed; we spent the weekend Korea style ♥

 

Week 2:

The week started really good, as I got a part time job, a summer job and a new place to stay after Shara comes back.  But Has been kind of boring, got super sick again and got a lot of school stuff to do as the new course has begun, so have spent most of the days at home recovering.


Comments


Comment here: