Kimchi's point of view

Time to start something new

Category:

A happy moment in Korea

Tomorrow a new day, new week, new schedule and a new beging starts. I’m well rested and all for some new things that can bust some life in me as I've been struggling with life the last couple of weeks. So I’m really looking on the bright side of life and going to start the week positive, hopefully that will get me back to my normal happy self. So this week has a lot on the schedule, but we all know that that's nothing new for me, I’m always a busy woman. But tomorrow I officially start my new job at Herenco Data, going to work from 8-17, 2-3 days a week. On top of that we have a really tough course right now, kind of doing the research stuff for our thesis. So the rest of the days of this week im going to be in school from 8- 18. Besides that its the normal meetings & training. Finally to the weekend, one of my best friends Clara has her birthday party, turning 25 and all, we're really going to celebrate this sweetie big !

Comments


Comment here: