Kimchi's point of view

Best monday in a while

Category: Daily Life

Yesterday afternoon and night was really nice. After the internship I met up Erika, we went to Tele2 and both got new phones Samsung Galaxy S II. So far im in love with the phone and it’s nice to have a working phone ( so sorry I have abandoned the Iphone for now) . If you have Tele2 and want to buy a new phone or get help with something, go to the shop at Kungsgatan and ask for John-John…he is the nicest guy ever so I recommend him :D..

Well anyways after the visit at Tele2, we went and met up Miss K and ate at the Tex Mex place called Macho. I liked the food a lot even though I didn’t get the concept of the restaurant, like the furnishing was industrial but the food was Mexican so I didn’t get it. But they had funny text all over the place that I gladly read out loud for Miss K and Erika but they didn’t enjoy it as much as me :P…haha so as you get I was super happy to meet and chat with Miss K and Im holding my thumbs that she’ll get the job here, cuz then she’ll be close to me AGAIN :D wiihoo.

After the dinner with Miss K, we went to the studio and hanged out with the hilarious guys and ate snacks. Was cozy being there, listening to the guys and laughing at them and also listening to their music.

So to sum up yesterday, I would say it was a reaaaall good day

Comments


Comment here: