Kimchi's point of view

Chill Thursday

Category: Daily Life

Tick tock tick tock its already Thursday night…This whole day has acctually felt like a long night, its been so cold and dark. Dont like this depressing weather, but hey what can you do?..so anyways I still look like a little hamster so had to stay home today, and lucky me Cornelia was also home. So we got to be lazy and creavy for sweets together. In other words we have been in the sofa watching TV and been eating all kind of stuff. I tried a new Ben and Jerry and ate one of my favorite chocolate Nobless ”yummy”. But now it’s time for me to get ready for tomorrow, back my bag for a weekend in Uppsala, its Palmedagen and then going to spend some time with my favorite crazy boys that I haven’t seen for ages. So planning on an early nigh and hoping to be on top tomorrow.

Making me happy and Saving the Baltic Sea by Ben & Jerry's

Comments


Comment here: