Kimchi's point of view

Mingle with OPC

Category: Daily Life

Here is some pictures from the lovely evening I had with the people from my internship.
We first had some drinks at the office.
Then went to Boulebar were we had a really good dinner.
Some chrimp, carrot and fish
on top of the chrimps and that we poored on the soop (was super yummie)
Yummie bread with special butter..here you also see Johans cute son.
Got some samon, with dip and vegis
the vegi "raps" that was my favorite
the crab cakes
best thing ever, the chocolate cake :D
After all eating we finally played some boule. I had never played before and though it would be boring but it was real fun.
at the first games it was going really good for me and my team mate
watching the final game
The winning team

Comments


Comment here: