Kimchi's point of view

So what we go out? that's how it's suppose to be, we're just having fun

Category: Party by Kimchi

 

 

The past weekend has been a real party weekend. It started on Thursday when me and Erika went to Slakthuset. We had a blast, was great music and I was laughing so much at some friends that was beyond wasted. So that was a good night expect the ride home, (almost started thinking of starting to go to church if I ever got home safe) haha...On Friday it wasn’t a super planned night out, the plans changed a lot so wasn’t that hyped but my partner in crime brought out the party nerve in me so we went out. Went to Nivå and met my favorite ppl, and some new peeps. We later on went to Ego that played a nice mix of music (im getting tired of too much African music, so was nice to get a mix), this night we took it easy but stil had a nice time and got some new friends. On Saturday me and the girls had during the day not planned to really go out, but after visiting Bongie at Juliennes place, the plans got changed really fast. So we had a good time getting ready together and getting hyped, so later on we ended up at Ego. At first it wasnt so good, and there was ppl that were getting on my nerves but thankfully there was some super funny people I could laugh my ass with (okay maybe more at :P)  but anyways half the girl left early for different reasons and poor Bongie lost her Iphone. So yeah it ended up being only me and my partner in crime left at the club. And strangle enough the club got smashing, more ppl came and the music got better and we really had a blast. The night ended with an after party in Tyresö with the nicest ppl ever and we had a nice chill Sunday with them. So yeah that was in short the party weekend. :P

 

Me getting teased for my pokemon eyes :p
The hottie
us having fun on the subway
sexy girlies
my girlies
me with the best

Comments


Comment here: