Kimchi's point of view

Living in a drama

Category:

Today I've been so dead all day, came home late, went groceries shopping, then to a meeting and then home fixed some stuff and now had dinner and chillin...so why have I been so dead then? Well yesterday I though would be a calm and chill day, was home and then met up Bongie and helped her movie in at her parents place (she's going to babysit her sisters) and there we ate dinner and planned the night. We decided to go out clubbing at Göta Källaren as it was lil lördag so me. her and erika were going to go. So on the way to the subway suddenly Bongie gets into a fight with a girl and the girl really beat her up but me and 2 other girls stopped it and the police came and you get the rest..so now I've been trough TWO police interviews in less than one month!! haha dont get what is going on, always in the wrong place at the wrong time..but anyways bongie was fine and still wanted to party so we ended  up going to our favorite bar Nivå, met up Erika had some drinks and then was all good for a night out. The club was chill, not that much people but we didn’t care as we just wanted to get the stress of and the best way is by having a good time and dancing, so that's what we did. So ended up being a looong night out and didn’t come home until around lunch today..Was a super crazy night with a lot of events that happened but that I can't write about but all I can say is that I love my girls and love our new motto; KÖÖÖR bara!! haha kind of means just go with it or so :P... And right now I've got some new engery to handle all the troubles I've got with a smile, gotta love the life you live and live the life you love !

Comments


Comment here: