Kimchi's point of view

Attitude is a little thing that makes a big difference

Category:


Yeey it’s a new day and Im actually kind of energetic and in a great mood. Maybe its because I had a nice evening yesterday after work. Mad a nice dinner, watched project runway and then spent some time with Cornelia. Was a nice night and of course had to end it with a little chat with Mr Steve Urkel. Anyways now all my bosses are finally back at the internship so now I’ve got a lot to do again. Just the way I like it, just the right amount of crazyness. But can’t wait til tonight when Im going to spend some time with my favorite Frida and her brother. We are going to see a show at Norrs Brunn.

Have a great day ppl



Mohombi - Maraca



( can't believe that he is a real prince..)

Comments


Comment here: