Kimchi's point of view

Crazy weekend

Category:

Me and my lovely girl Erika on saturday
Yeah, you can really say that I've had a crazy but super fun weekend. On friday I was out with my girls, bongie, erika and emelie. Started out at Nivå, were we went all in and then we went to a private party that ended up being totally crazy. Great music, crazy girls, waaay to much alcohol and hot guys so we girls had a blast. Even though we came home when the sun was going up and felt like shit the day after, we wont forget that night for a while haha..On saturday I spent the day in town, hanged out with Boland, his brother and girlfriend. Went shopping and had some fika, after that I met up with Martin. Haha we had a laugh over that we finally managed to meet. We've tried to meet for like ages :P...anyways had a nice dinner with him and then it was time for another night out. This time with my new partner in crime Erika. We went to Nivå (again) were we now are super known by the ppl that work there. (just gotta love them, best service ever)..anyways had a good time with the guys at Nivå, and then we went to Berns. That I really liked. So yeah it's been a lot of party this weekend, but hey you gotta enjoy your life ;)
My crazy girls bongie & emelie on friday
One of the guys at the friday party. Haha doesnt he look good in bongies vest :P

Comments


Comment here: