Kimchi's point of view

Work, work, work,work ->Busy bunny

Category:

 

(me earlier today)

Gosh its only a bit past 8pm and I'm feeling so dead. Probably because it's been a long day and I just get even more tired when I think of my long to do list that I've got left. Well anyways, I was at the internship today and got a lot done, then after that went to a introduction course for my new job for a research company fixed by Academic Work (just love them). This new job seems to be fun and my coworkers are great. So tomorrow and on Thursday we are going to help the company with their big event, the music research about Swedish Radio stations with over 250ppl. So the coming days I have to look professional and be the best host ever, suits me quit well ( if I just get out of bed in time haha) :P...So after that course, I was starving and ate some left overs and watched Project Runway Australia the finale :D..and after that it was time for some study and planning for the weekend, and after that had to cook some good food for tomorrows lunch as I will be working from 8- 22.30 tomorrow, going to be suuuuch a loong day :(..So now I only have to finish the laundry, shower, answer some emails and then bed time..YEEY <3

me now

Comments


Comment here: