Kimchi's point of view

The creative adult is the child that survived

Category: Daily Life

Tjatja, I haven’t had time to blog the last days, have had so much to do...so what have I been up to? Well spent the last day in Skåne with my family and the kids, then yesterday I met my youngest sister Saga for the first time in like 5 years. It was nice, its crazy how much my sister look alike...well we had a fika at Starbucks (there is only 2!!! in Sweden craaazy, so had to go there) and it was super nice and yummy...after that I jumped on the train to Stockholm...Had the coziest trip every that was fast and kind of quit, if you ignore the drunk on the train haha...When I finally arrived in Sthlm, my sweet roomie picked me up and helped me with all the bags all the way home <3 hihi...later on I started to destroy her haha, I've now started to teach her to listen to K-POP :D..so now she is addicted to Big Bangs song Fantastic Baby <3 :P:..

On to the next day, today has been a sunny, warm and great day. I left my apartment 7:30 and went running around town on meetings. So have been to 4 meetings today, I loved the last one and just found out that I'm going to meet the potential boss tomorrow wiie...wish me luck :D...well yeah back to what I've been up too...after all the meetings I met up with Bongie & my bff and helped him find clothes. haha he actually now thinks I should be his stylist..hmm I'll think about it :P...after the shopping spree me and bongie met up with Marre and went home to me, to chill with Erika...that's my day so far and now its time to plan the night.

Todays outfit

At the office for the first meeting, loved the place. They had super cool street signs with Streets / places in Sthlm all over the place

The last meeting <3

Shoe shopping at Footlocker

Me and my old friend Bongie

 

Comments


Comment here: