Kimchi's point of view

5.2.3

Category:



Damn yesterday evening/night was crazy. The bar was packed with funny costumes and we workers were as special as you can be. I couldn't speak proper Swedish or control my right hand that dropped things etc. Was a little bit of a goof. The rest were confused and the Kid was on a mission to annoy me and get hit..haha..well anyways I don't know if it was something in the air, but people were strange. I got hit on from a guy who tried with everything even going in for a kiss (.wtf??), his friend got furious with me and wanted to attack me, his other friend broke a lot of stuff, then a girl grabbing my ass and held on (again wtf?) and some dudes wanted the kid to dance for him, also one sweet guy came back to get on of my girls number but he didn't remember the name as he hit on 2 of them :P...so it ended up being a real late night. got 5h of sleep then came to the last day at the traffic office. So now Im working with the last deadlines..oh yeah I've got a new nickname from the co workers here..they've named me bolt blixten as I apparently work fast. :P

Comments


Comment here: