Kimchi's point of view

End of the weekend

Category:



Friday nigh was lovely..Nella had a beautiful bday party with her close friends and we all later on when out to Hotellet and East.


So I had a great night and I also got a new strange nick name.."cute rumpnisse" (The tiny troll from the Swedish movie ronja rövardotter)..I must say I got surprised over the name but got used to it..:P..

Yesterday I was at a driving licences course with a friend. so now I can teach people how to drive..was a real annoying class as we had some stupid people asking way to many annoying stupid questions...anyways after that I got to spend the evening with my close friend Bob..we had so much to catch up so a fika and long walks was on the schedule ...I've missed my friend so can't wait til he moves back :D..well after that it was time for movie night with B and the gang..we were all so exhausted so was perfect with movies..Today Sunday is also a calm day, just going to fix things for tomorrow.

Comments


Comment here: