Kimchi's point of view

Re-opening and my bday

Category:



As most of you all ready know, our club SKOSKAV had a reopening on Dec the 7th at Spy bar. It was a hit and the biggest club night we've had by far. As usual we had a lot of things happening. Had 2 fashions shows by the tShirt store and jewelry from Birdwhale. We also had a dance show and live performance. So to sum it up the club was banging and our guests gave us so much love and laughter. Can't thank them enough..Well at the same night I turned 24 so we also celebrated that. I was so happy that so many loved ones came for that. A special thanks to France and my babysis who came to visit me that week. So thanks you all meant a lot and thanks to my favorite bartender who hooked me up with a vip table and special drinks :D















Comments


Comment here: