Kimchi's point of view

Oh, you're so pretty.....but your personality killed it !

Category: Just saying

Haha I’ve got so much on my mind, but this is not the place to give out all the details.. So this is going to be a bit in general, and maybe the person/persons it concerns will get the hint.

I always say that everything comes at once and that assholes never change. Haha once again I was right. But one thing I've just learned is that assholes/ cheaters actually aren’t just stupid. They are at the same time real damn smart. I mean if you think about all time and planning they go through to cheat and manipulate people and often manage to pull it of for a long time. They really are smart haha. And another things is that many of them have got such nerves to be proud of themselves and even contact girls they have screwed up things with just because they "miss" them and miss their booty..Haha seriously where do people draw their lines? I think these people should seek help as they surely got a fucked up addiction and got bigger problems with themselves. For example, sex addiction is a sign for unhappiness and deeper issues.

Another thing I would like to point out, is that several persons has had an issue with that im such an independent person who speaks her mind and got morals. Well here is the thing, if you don't like it Im just not the girl for you, as simple as that.  ;)

Comments


Comment here: