Kimchi's point of view

The year of new great beginnings?

Category: Daily Life

Yeah that's the question, well my goal for this year is to have a more successful year with less problems, hopefully more like year 2010. So how does it then look? Well in most aspects it looks real good, got big plans at One Life, with my SKOSKAV girls, I've started of the year with a new, unwritten book (aka no relationship troubles), my health is slowly getting on the right track and Im happy with my living arrangement. Just have to get my economy and courses right then all is great.

So what's my other goals for this year?

Well I would love to do 2 more tattoos til the end of this year, travel to 2 countries and otherwise just Live the life I love and love the life I live !!

HAPPY NEW YEAR PEOPLE !! <3

Comments


Comment here: