Kimchi's point of view

Cheers to the weekend !!

Category: Daily Life

 

Tudeluu, its finally the weekend for me..haha yes I know its Monday, but my weekends starts on Sundays til Wednesday :P..So anyways what have I've been up too expect posting songs?...Well I've been working as a maniac at the Karaoke bar. I love my workplace, I always get a good laugh and you never know what can happen there, and then I really get along with my co-workers, especially Karro who is at the same crazy level as me :P..Well anyway thesis past weeks at work has been reeeeeal interesting. We've had a recording for a tv show at work, with a bunch of bloggers who had a blast, then we have has some Swedish celebrities there, like Måns Zemerlöw, when it comes to our regular guest, we've had some crazy ones..first on Thursday I had to kick out some guest who were rude, way to drunk and stood on the table. So that’s not exemptible, and on Saturday I got the "honor" to walk into a  room that had a bachelor party, and the grum was but naked...so yes Im scarred for life now! haha...People keep on asking me how I can keep on working with clubs, bars and nightshifts? well I looove events and the nightlife and I always get a big smile so why not? Some people love to work with kids and I like to work with the nightlife :P

 This weekend I've started real chill, I slept most of the day yesterday, then had a chill dinner and movie night with Bongie, her baby, Felicia and her brother. I love Felicias brother, such a mature guy for just being 18, and damn has he gone through hell. Let people live their life no matter what sexuality you've got. I know the African community has got a hard time with it, but time to come to year 2012 and give love not hate and drama! :) With that said, today has been a cold day, so me and bongie has cleaned the house, I baked scones and now I've taken a glass of my new favorite wine..:) 

 
 

Comments


Comment here: