Kimchi's point of view

People say less is more...

Category: Daily Life

 

Oh yeah about the nigh life, I also got some questions what have happened to my crazy partying, if I've moved or got sick or something...naah not really, just have worked a lot and I work those days people are out..but the last 2 weeks me and now days my partner in crime Karro has been out a bit. We do go to after works after work (yes after 1-3in the morning, the clubs are open to 5 :P)...

The after works usually end up being real interesting, as we've got the talent of finding strange and funny people. We also love to just take a drink and relax, enjoy life and make fun of one and other. Like when Karro sent an annoying Indian guy after me, or when an African guy always had to give me a hug and scream you are sooo CUUUTE that I have to hug you but don’t hate me...I gave him like over 10 hugs haha...

Last week out nights out were a blast, on Tuesday me, Karro and chris went for dinner at a Texas steakhouse, then took drinks at East, O bar and Soap bar...somehow this night turned out to be crazy even though it was suppose to  be chill and I had a Korea wasted moment..was hangover the whole Wednesday, but at least I had a blast and figured out some things :P..on Thursday me and Karro was just going to take ONE beer after work...but nah that didn’t happen. Instead my roomie Robyn joined us and my boss and his friends. So we had a night out at East and then Spy bar. Had a blast with a lot of drinks and laughter. And I wasnt wasted :D...This week Im not supposed to go out that much, have promised my wifey to have one big night out and then maybe some party on Saturday otherwise its just hard work until the wedding the 20th. But now that im truly single I'll probably be back to my old self and out anytime possible doing fun stuff :P  

Comments


Comment here: