Kimchi's point of view

Thank God Its The Weekend

Category: Daily Life

 

Oh finally the weekend is here. I've so longed for the weekend. Has been a strange week at work, with lets say "special" people there, traffic stocks, SL not working and having huge problems and me just being in a relax mode, just wanting to take it easy. But I still love working, you can't take the work out a workaholic :P..and apparently not the fun out of her. We've figured out that this little missy needs her weekly dose of fun and laughter to be healthy. And now days this equals with some visits at East and spy bar and future planning: D.. After getting some great news last week I huge part of my problems and pain disappeared and now I can really focus on my bright future. I wont be sharing them until I've had my meetings, all I can say is that its going to be a proactive and event full two years coming. Getting some steps closer to being a full time businesswoman living it up. So thanks to my mentor and closed ones I've got the push I needed to get back up. 

Anyways, I don’t have any plans for this weekend, just going to chill, make my calls, watch all my episodes, go on some fikas, cook and probably go out for one or two beers :P..

Hope you've had a great weekend!

 

Comments


Comment here: