Kimchi's point of view

The world is complex, your decisions don't have to be

Category:



It's a new week and therefore time for new adventures. In this case it's even more hard work for me the coming months. Started my new job at the military today..Fun being back in the office but also can't wait to work with my hilarious co workers at the karaoke bar. Its going to be hard but I think I'll manage to work six days a week and surpise surpise clubb SKOSKAV is back sooner then you know :D can't wait for that..well enough said about work..I just had.my first free weekend in months and it was surely eventful. On Friday I didn't go to the October party but.instead met up with my bro wiz who was the sweetest and bought me a whole bottle of wine and cash so that I could party hard. So I ended up clubbing in town at TABU Nightclub. The venue is stunning and love that Dj Jamalde plays there. So was a lot of dancing and nice people there. On Saturday I was super tired but it was the wedding day. So went to church, dinner, pre party and wedding party. Everything was really beautiful, especially the couple who were glowing. And it was a real happy moment with hundreds of party people. The.coolest thing was the.party location that had a pool inside haha. Must say that all the kids and dancers also were amazing. So anyways came home around six in the morning like a zombie. So Sunday me and Francis had a long recovery day just chilling passing out eating and watching shows haha :P









Comments

  • Anonym säger:

    åhhh är francis din kille?? :D

    Svar: haha nej han är en av mina bästa vänner
    Kimchi

    2012-11-07 | 23:17:13

Comment here: