Kimchi's point of view

You’re black, you’re white, best of both types my yin and yang

Category: Daily Life

Tudeluu, I finally managed to fall a sleep around 7 AM and woke up around 1. So happy that I got some sleep, so anyways so far its been an okay day. Have just been chilling with bestie while she is fixing her hair and talked non stop on the phone. Im so blessed that I've got my counselor just one call away, really got the best hospital by my side who always to everything to be there for me no matter where in the world I am. I mean how many counselors contact you from abroad or how many doctors make sure you get the medicines you need asap even if you are in Asia?..Haha my support team is the best, and im not afraid of admitting that you sometimes need regular counseling, if you go through hell, why not get help so that you can do the best of your life? With that said I hope more people would take the help they need. 

Dappy - Ying Yang 
 

Comments


Comment here: