Kimchi's point of view

with every closed door a new one opens ;)

Category:

im free and you can't stop me..important trying to find who I really am, people don't like where im at or im going. but you see people have way to much to say about others and are way to insecure about themselves, their choices and opportunities and therefore can't help but destroy themselves and their relationships with others. all I demand is honesty, loyalty and realness. my trust is hard to get so when you destroy that or cause to much pain to me or my loved ones. I have NO problem leaving you behind and walking out of your life for good. I do what is needed to have happiness love and success for the ones i love. In short this is the reason for be closing a lot of books lately, doesn't matter if its family friends or guys..and with that all I can say is I am me and that's all I ever be! so be true to yourself and do the best of your life.









Comments


Comment here: