Kimchi's point of view

F*ck time, we don't need time, time needs us ;)

Category:



I came back from my vacation last week. And just a couple if hours after my arrivle it was time for my night shift at the bar. luckily it was a short at easy shift with Karro. Was nice to see my partner in crime and she had apparently missed me to and though it was time to do some more craziness. So ofcourse she forced me to go for an after work at East Haha. But surprisingly we kept our promise and just took 2beers then went home.

The day after we had a stressful night shift..But I was happy as Karro surprised me with gifts..Got a new vacuum and scull candy headphones (I've managed to break 3 of my headphones ) gotta love this.girl so I ended up going out with her to East but she somehow tricked me so we ended up at Spy bar too..Haha but it was a calm night with old friends..So was a nice night and I ended it with a long peacefull walk home (my favorite thing to do now days)


fine art I found on my night walk..


Anyways I figured out that it only took me 7h to re unite with East and less than one day with Spy bar...Haha my partner in crime.knows how to trick me / put a smile on me :P...And the past weekend I've only been working and got an annoying cold. So staying home today..

Comments


Comment here: