Kimchi's point of view

Simply AMAZING !!

Category:




Hell yeah, the first week of this year has been simply amazing. Have had so much joy and hard work, just the way I love it. I ended the week and started the weekend with going to the Trey Songz concert with wifey and then balling hard out in town. At the concert we had a great view in the vip section with like 6 other people.

We enjoyed it as we had the big crowds with crazy people. I couldn't have asked for a better night out and I sure have got the best wife in the world!



On Saturday we were dead all day and when through evening came it was time for me to work. Was nice seeing my hilarious coworkers even though Id rather had the night out. Had a lot of laughs and my sweet boss gave me a late Christmas present. Belgium chocolate :D the best haha..



Today has only been a recharge day as I've got a long week starting of.with tomorrows meeting that Im super nervous for..Hope you've had a nice weekend..Time for some movie now ;)

ps..haha oh yeah, the past week several random people has called miss nicki or mini nicki..apparently they say I look like Nicki minaj haha..and with this pic I can for one sec understand it...it fun being a cameleon

Comments


Comment here: