Kimchi's point of view

When nothing is sure, everything is possible !!

Category: Daily Life

 

            As I have the day of today, I planed to sleep in today. But that didn’t work as my neighbors decided to start renovating their home at 7:30 this morning till now. This drilling has been killing me all day, its still ringing in my ears. So in other words I haven’t done much today, despite been in several phone meetings, finally bough my new gym card, ordered contact lenses and made up my mind about taking the offer or not. Decided to not take it, sometimes you have to say no to good opportunities to lay a solid base in your life. :)

Oh yeah, can't forget to remind you all to vote for the Kingsize Gala 2013, hope you'll vote for the best Dj who is DJ Black Moose. :D

 

Comments


Comment here: