Kimchi's point of view

Working all day, you gotta make a living

Category:



Wow so its already Saturday. I've been so busy with work the past days. so haven't had time to blog or do anything..well anyways had a lovely night at spy bar last Thursday. I ended up being there til closing even though that ment 2h of sleep before work. But it was such a fun night with throwback 90's music and Mido turned 26 so had to celebrate him too. The best thing with the whole night was that Barbie called me from France and I haven't heard her voice in ages so can't wait til next month when I see her :D..so now on to yday. Was a dubble shift day, first at the office and then the bar. Had loads to do but it passes by fast when you have great co workers. And Karro is finally back after being sick for one week :D..well now its time to run of to the last shift for this week. Have a great night.


Comments


Comment here: