Kimchi's point of view

oh happy days

Category:

The past week has been real great. With awesome weather, bday celebration, good food. visit from sis and fun time at both jobs. Sure I've been real stressed out but its been worth it..Wifeys bday was event full, spent Saturday and Sunday with her and her man. I always have a good laugh with them, they've got so much love..the weekdays I spent working and having out with sis and her friend..we had some nice time in town, dining and just enjoying life. I also got to finally catch up with Shara and also have a night out with my partner in crime haha..
here is some pics from the week.

outfit of wifeys bday

some nice meals

tefo and me celebrating

wifey and me on her big day

sis and moa at Kungsträdgården

lovely days at Kungsträdgården

the girls at sergels torg

the girls at hard rock café

my new favorite smoothie

me and sis


Comments


Comment here: