Kimchi's point of view

Go the extra mile, it's never crowded

Category: Daily Life



Tudeluu, though it was about time I posted something. I haven't had time to write anything as I've been working 24/7 the past weeks. But soon it's time for the family vacation so then I'll chill. :D haha. everything is going smooth at the office, I'm always busy on the phone, computer or driving somewhere. But it's just the way I like it. I've also been working at my favorite restaurant Froejd. love my coworkers and the energy and love they put into the place. I really recommend the place. Hmm what have I otherwise been up too. ..well I've celebrated Karro that was a crazy night with a pre party in a penthouse. I've also been out with the guys from work that was super fun and also had a chill wine night with the girls...well that was all for now. gotta get back to work.


Comments


Comment here: