Kimchi's point of view

Yesterday was a good good day

Category: Seoul 2010





Yes, it really was. The sun was shining and the weather was great, only had one really bad class, that was supposed to be in English but is more in Konglish so I really wonder how me and Charlotte are going to pass that class. Oh well after a day with classes, my Thanksgiving break official started so I when shopping, bought my new grey glasses for only 60 000 won ( 408kr), some new clothes and groceries. So I've finally used our kitchen and It's really great making your own food. And last night we all when to the Welcome Party 2 for all international students , at a club in Hongdae. It was a fun night with a lot of dancing and mingling. So today is going to be a calm day as we are going to Busan early in the morning tomorrow. 
  

Comments


Comment here: