Kimchi's point of view

Life is full of beauty, NOTICE it !

Category: Just saying

From time to time we all forget to just take a break from all the negative/stressful things in life and reflect on the big picture. I mean if we all would do that more often we would have more smiles and joy in our daily life as we often forget that we do have a rea good life. As long as you are alive, healthy and your close ones are good, what’s there to be so mad/sad about? Everything else is not that important, cuz you can survive and be happy without the best job, school, love live etc..but can you survive and be happy without the love from the close ones and all that. My point is, take care and appreciate the real deal that is MOST important...

so anyways today is my B-day and my sweetie Inga wrote the niiiicest thing ever to me that I really needed to hear. So damn cute, how can't you love this girl.

Here is her post to me:

This is what I wanted to tell you and not only cause it’s ur bday :P I have realized there is no one else like you, and I feel so blessed to know such person like you, my dear. I am glad that that someone somehow has tied our lifes together and I still have a chance to b ur friend. U r fun, u bring happiness and joy to my life just by being yourself, you inspire me and give so much more than you get, you are great adviser when it comes to someone else’s problems and not urs and the most important thing is that we make such an AWESOME party team. :D I mean all the crazy things we have done purposely and all the things that just happened itself, it’s just amazing. Doesn’t matter if we are discussing someone’s ass, abs, a movie or just talking things, we always have something to talk about, which I love the most. :)
So now comes the fun part. :D I wish ur birthday is just as special as you are, hope it brings u lots of happiness and u can’t stop smiling till u start to have the actual pain from smiling. :D Super fun birthday party with lots of special people, lots of booze (especially buckets is a must have :D ) tasty bday cake and many presents. If talking future-wise I really hope that you achieve everything and anything you have wanted. Stay cool, fun, never lose that someone who u are and the most important part- be and stay healthy..or I am coming to kick ur ass, which is gonna be kinda soon :D

P.S. U are still getting old, mama :D

Comments


Comment here: