Kimchi's point of view

The weekend

Category:

This weekend has been interesting. Its been awesome weather so I've been in a good mood. Friday I did a lot of stuff. I was at the beach with Emmeli, super nice, then picked up a package with clothes from Nelly, to later on go to a Poker tournament at 59:an. (I didn't play as I don't really get the game, so instead I learned it by watching the rest) After that I met up some friends at Piren to later go to  pre-party. I wasn't suppose to go out as I wasn't in the mood for it, but I still liked to hang out with people. Haha but of course thanks to the crazy party people I ended going out clubbing anyways. That was a very interesting night with a lot of laughter...
On Saturday I took it easy watched some movies, wasn't in the mood to be so social. But later on my roomie had a pre party at our place and Albin didn't lake that I wasn't myself so he quickly woke the real Kimchi up and made me social and later on of course made me go out clubbing with them at Sliver. Haha always fun being the only girl in the gang. But had a blast and met some crazy girl who said that my Swedish guy friends hated me just because im black. Haha really funny girl. Otherwise was a great night.
Sunday, I slept like the half day and felt like shit. So me and roomie kind of lived in the sofas and watched movies and ate junk food. In other words was a super chill and slow day.

Comments


Comment here: