Kimchi's point of view

Changes

Category:

My blog is going to have some new changes and get more organized. Therefore I will add some new categories.

 

Style by Kimchi

- will be about my outfits, men and women cloths I like, style inspirations, designers, friends outfits  I've done etc.

African Music

- kind of clear, african, dancehall etc.. music

Rnb/stream Music

- most famous hits etc..

K-pop Music

- Korean/Asian music

 

Series/movies

- All the series I fallow and movies I recommend

 

The Kimchi bakery

- also kind of clear, will be about thing I've cooked/baked and things I would like to do. Cornelia will be a part of this..

Party by Kimchi

- basically my night life where ever..

Daily life

- basic stuff I do

Just saying

- things I've got on my mind

 


Comments


Comment here: